close

Вход

Log in using OpenID

Account Adjustment Bureau, LLC

embedDownload
Michigan Association of Collection Agencies Membership as of 5/13/2010
Account Adjustment Bureau,
LLC
Account Receivable Solutions,
Inc.
All State Credit Bureau, Inc.
Allied Collection Service
American Credit Associates,
LLC
American National Adjustment
Corporation
American Profit Recovery, Inc.
Bradley James
Lohner
David A. Mageli
blohner@accountadjustment.us
(734) 254-1995
dmageli@ar-s.net
(989) 227-8810
Scott K. Salley
Darren M. Cook
Loren Zeidman
scott.ascb@comcast.net
darrenc@abscollect.com
aca@americancredit1.com
(248) 354-0500
(616) 741-6500
(248) 254-3200
Cynthia M.
Dingwall-Horn
Jeff Dimatteo
cspeck@ana-co.com
(248) 758-0005
jeff.dimatteo@americanprofit.net
(800) 711-0023
Ann Arbor Credit Bureau, Inc
Robert J. Barden,
Jr., IFCCE
Edwin L. Herbert,
Esq.
Arthur A. Nitzsche
rjbarden@a2cb.com
(734) 665-6173
eherbert@assetacceptance.com
(586) 939-9600
aan@aanco.bz
(248) 233-9500
Ross Niskar
Jon Dracht
ross@boulderservices.com
jdracht @cadillac -ar.com
(248) 643-8300
(231) 779-9848
James T. Fields
Joseph J.
Kozumplik
William P. Rzepka
jim@cbccreditmp.com
joe@cbmservices.com
(989) 773-3952
(989) 631-1690
wrzepka@charterinternet.com
(231) 775-3458
Charity Olson
Daire Rendon
Mike Meythaler
daire@checkalert.com
mike.meythaler@cfsmi.com
(231) 876-1926
(810) 232-1000
Laurie Lowe
lalowe5558@yahoo.com
(248) 338-9605
Jeffrey Jacobs
jjacobs@congresscollection.com
(248) 355-7900
Core Recovery Bureau Division
of Credit Bureau of Traverse
City Inc.
Creative Credit Solutions, LLC
Charles H. Havill
chh@corerecovery.biz
(231) 946-2500
Paresh Mital
pmital@prodigy.net
Credit Bureau Services of
Michigan, Inc.
Credit Services of Michigan,
Inc.
Credit Services, Inc.
Credit-Check
Creditors Credit Bureau
B. Mark Neal
markneal@cbs om.com
(248) 213-0033
x102
(810) 985-8151
Debra A. Beffrey
creditservicesofmi@sbcglobal.net
(989) 799-8500
Mary Turner
Jerry Stang
Geraldine
Stephens
Elizabeth Capron
csi@chartermi. net
jerry@c reditcheckup.com
info@cballegan.com
(906) 482-4100
(906) 228-8040
(269) 673-6631
csb@datacruz.com
(269) 684-2100
Daniel P. Lievois
dlievois@devontitle.com
(248) 273-4300
Asset Acceptance, LLC
Automated Collection Systems,
Inc. Dba Asset Recovery
Team, Inc.
Boulder Credit Services, Inc.
Cadillac Accounts Receivable
Management, Inc.
CBC Credit Services, Inc.
CBM Services, Inc.
Cent ral Professional Credit
Service
Charity Olson, P.C.
Check Alert Systems, Inc.
Client Financial Services of
Michigan
Collection Service Bureau of
Pontiac
Congress Collection Corp.
Creditors Service Bureau of
Niles, Inc.
Diversified Acceptance, LLC
Michigan Association of Collection Agencies Membership as of 5/13/2010
Diversified Receivables
Management Inc.
Echo Management
Executive Financial Company
Federated Financial
Corporation of America
G C Services Limited
Partnership
Great Lakes Collection Agency
Ronald G. Doster,
II
Chris George
Michael G. Niles
Sherry W. Dittrich
rdoster@drmcollections.com
(734) 668-8111
cmgeorge@echomgmt.net
sjn@exfonline.com
sdittrich@federatedcapital.com
(810) 635-7887
(248) 737-1300
Robert Nieman
(517) 887-7611
Barbara
Brockelbank
Glen Hirshberg
Todd G. Williams
bbglca@glcaaro.com
(231) 723-6211
ghhirshberg@aol.com
tgwhundredfoldinc@att.net
(734) 261-2616
(248) 682-3752
Jack Gordon
jack@debtassassin.com
(616) 940-2500
Thomas M. Angelo
toma@jjmarshallinc.com
(586) 992-3200
Brenda Tortorice
brenda@ljross.com
(517) 784-0401
L.J. Ross Associates, Inc.
Lansing Professional Business
Bureau, Inc.
MedDirect, Inc.
Beth Rowe
Roberta M. Jensen
beth@ljross.com
robertaj@lpbbi.net
(734) 995-5360
(989) 224-1811
Heidi Stray
hstray@meddirect.net
(616) 940-0500
Merchants & Medical Credit
Corporation
Michigan Collection Bureau
Michigan Creditors Service,
Inc.
Mid-Michigan Collection
Bureau
Midwest Auto Auction
Robert Cairnduff
pres@mermed.com
(810) 239-3030
Byron R. Parr
Mark Haskins
bparr@mcbmi.com
mcs_management@michigancreditors.com
(989) 354-8424
(616) 453-3694
Jane Idle
jji@midmichcb.com
(989) 224-7743
George B adeen
gbadeen@midwestautoauction.com
Midwest Receivable Solutions
Tammy Vandegriff
tammy.midwreceivable@gmail.com
(888) 364-0272
Midwestern Audit Servic es, Inc.
Money Recovery Nationwide
Jack E. Busselle
Alan Jac oby
alnca@a1access.net
(248) 928-2000
(517) 886-5511
National Collections Bureau
Nort hern Credit Bureau
Nort hern Service Bureau
Paramount Collection Service,
LLC
Premier Credit Corporation
Professional Account Solutions
LLC DBA TRG Account
Services
Professional Business Bureau
Inc.
Professional Collection Service
R D K Collection Services, Inc.
Robert Bartug
Michael G. Davern
Kevin D. Wendt
Kirsten DeMaio
natcolburmtclem@aol.com
norcred@charterinternet.com
nsb@charterinternet.com
kirstin@paramountcollect.com
(586) 465-2777
(231) 347-2562
(906) 786-2411
(231) 744-3600
Robert Bierens
Kelly Vermilye
pssi@premier-software.com
kellytrg@hotmail.com
(616) 940-0070
(734) 354-0153
Elizabeth A. Baker
collect@airgate.biz
(517) 782-0336
Pamela K. Beck
Richard D.
Kundrata
pcsrvllc@hotmail.com
rkundrata@rdkcollects.com
(231) 347-6034
(248) 689-6500
Hirshberg Acceptance Corp
Hundredfold Financial
Recovery Servic es, Inc.
Integrity Professional Solutions,
Inc.
J. J. Marshall & Associates,
Inc.
L.J. Ross Associates
Michigan Association of Collection Agencies Membership as of 5/13/2010
Recovery Partners I
Renovo Services, LLC
Russell Collection Agency, Inc.
Servicing Solutions, LLC
SP Recovery Services Corp
Spiwin, Inc.
Stenger & Stenger, P.C.
Summit Credit Services, Inc.
Tri-County Collection Bureau
Inc.
United Collection Bureau, Inc
Universal Credit Services
Valstone Asset Management,
LLC
Warner Law Firm
Patrick C.
Sommerville
Mary C.
Chittenden
Linda B. CramerWenta
Kimberlee M.
Basha
Sheila Plentz
Beth Ann Moore
Amanda McKendry
pcsjeh@msn.com
(248) 926-0522
mchittenden@renrecovery.com
(616) 677-2690
went away@earthlink.net
(810) 239-8679
kbasha@servicingsolutions.com
(800) 420-3657
sprsc@frontiernet.net
bmoore@spiwin.com
amanda@stengerlaw.com
(517) 592-9373
(734) 284-4540
(616) 954-2300
Jase Bolger
Ellen Jac obs
jase@summitcredit.com
ellen@congresscollection.com
(269) 372-8535
(248) 355-7900
Harold S. Rickard,
III
Jennifer Dietrich
Shelagh Merenius
srickard@ucbinc.com
(586) 726-7146
jdietrich@ucscollections.com
smerenius@valstonepartners.net
(810) 632-3450
(248) 646-9200
Robert W. Warner,
Esq.
rwwarner@rwwarnerpc.com
(248) 743-1300
Author
Document
Category
Без категории
Views
21
File Size
44 Кб
Tags
1/--pages
Пожаловаться на содержимое документа