Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment Ownership Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial The ONLY Failure ... Is the Failure to PARTICIPATE ... Give 100% and you’ll get 100% ... To Make Sure You Get the Most Out of Your Learning… I KNOW Which is your business…? Many businesses we see look like this….. Operations YOU Admin OPERATIONS YOU ADMIN SALES & M’KTING Sales & M’kting The ideal performing business looks more like this…… The Key to Business Success ... Let’s put in some numbers ... Number of Leads 4,000 x x Conversion Rate 25% = = No. of Customers 1,000 x x No. of Transactions 2 x x Ave. $$$ Sale $100 = = Revenues $200,000 x x Margin 25% = = Profits $50,000 What if a 10% increase…. Number of Leads x Conversion Rate = No. of Customers x No. of Transactions x Ave. $$$ Sale = Revenues x Margin = Profits 4,000 x 25% = 1,000 x 2 x $100 = $200,000 x 25% = $50,000 4,400 x 27.5% = 1,210 x 2.2 x $110 = $292,820 x 27.5% = $80,525.50 Most people know their financials… Number of Leads x Conversion Rate = No. of Customers x Ave. $$$ Sale = 8,000 X 50% = 4,000 X 4 x $200 = $3,200,000 X 50% = $1,600,000 Financials No. of Transactions x 4,000 x 25% = 1,000 x 2 x $100 = $200,000 x 25% = $50,000 Revenues x Margin = Profits Number of Leads x Conversion Rate = No. of Customers x No. of Transactions x Ave. $$$ Sale = Revenues x 8,000 X 50% = 4,000 X 4 x $200 = $3,200,000 X 50% = $1,600,000 But What About these? Margin = 4,000 x 25% = 1,000 x 2 x $100 = $200,000 x 25% = $50,000 Profits Marketing Leverage • Lead Generation • Conversion Rate • Average $ Sales • Number of Transactions • Time Most businesses forget that these are critical drivers… and need to be focused on to make a profit. What’s holding your business back from increasing YOUR profits by ... In the next 9 months? • Can you list 10 strategies you can implement into your business in the next 90 days that will increase profitability or sales? • Here’s One Simple One Lead Source ROI Lead Source Performance and ROI Date Range= YTD 2014 Lead Source Our Niebourhood April - June) Pro Saver HomeStars ( 350 month) Google (250 month) Personal Home Show Design Expo Neighbourhood Home Show Referals Networking Truck Houzz Cost of Campaign $950 $950 $4,200 $3,000 $0 $4,000 $1,915 $450 $0 $0 $0 $616 $16,081 New Lead (Qty) 3 6 14 16 8 25 14 6 4 10 3 3 112 New Client (Qty) 1 2 10 4 8 1 1 1 9 2 1 40 Income $ Total $5,500 $15,600 $40,833 $21,073 $71,635 $2,450 $0 $2,975 $3,243 $26,600 $7,900 $14,563 212,372 Ave $ Sale $5,500 $7,800 $4,083 $5,268 $8,954 $2,450 #DIV/0! $2,975 $3,243 $2,956 $3,950 $14,563 $5,309 Cost per lead $317 $158 $300 $188 $$160 $137 $75 $$$$205 $144 Cost per Client $950 $475 $420 $750 $$4,000 #DIV/0! $450 $$$$616 $402 Lead Conversion to Sale 33% 33% 71% 25% 100% 4% 0% 17% 25% 90% 67% 33% 36% Leverage – Divide to Multiply – Lead Sources Weekly Test And Measure System Pro Saver Start Date Day 1 Number of Prospects 1 Number of Customers 0 2/2/15 End Date 2/8/15 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5 Day 6 DY 7 Conversion Rate % % % % % % % Total Sales $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ Average $ Sale $ $ $ $ $ $ $ Google Ad Words Start Date Day 1 Number of Prospects 0 Number of Customers 0 2/2/15 End Date 2/8/15 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5 Day 6 DY 7 Conversion Rate % % % % % % % Total Sales $ Average $ Sale $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ HomeFUN… • Create your Lead Source ROI Spreadsheet Now it’s time to ...
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