Client # (会員番号)52621057
上記に何年から住んでいますか ? 1970
身長:180 cm
体重:89 kg
 独身
 離婚
 死別
その仕事を始めたのは何年ですか? 2008
学歴:Degree in Film and Television Production. Liberal Arts education
語学:English and some scattered Spanish
趣味、興味:A huge lover of the outdoors and nature. But me next to a river or the ocean and I'm home and happy
 はい
 いいえ
 はい  いいえ — I have 2 girls. 13 and 11. They are my light and my life. Love them to
タバコを吸いますか?  はい  いいえ
自分自身の性格を、どう思いますか? I'm a very relaxed person. But I'm also passionate. I appreciate both physical beauty but
when it comes down to brass tacks. It's the mind of a potential partner that is very important. Intelligence is very sexy.
貴方にとって最も大切な事とは何ですか? My daughters. They come first.
今までに訪れた国: Cold War USSR, New Zealand and Finland(ソ連、ニュージーランド、フィンランド)
将来、貴方のパートナーとなる人に交際が進展する前に是非知っておいて貰いたい事がありますか?  はい  いいえ
I'm a very relaxed, intelligent, spiritual guy. I also have been addicted to anime since my childhood. I just want a spiritual companion. I'm
just looking for someone I can connect with. I have always been attracted to Asian women & culture.
貴方の将来の希望や計画はどんなものですか? Just looking to talk with at first. I'm very gun-shy about marriage again, but not
opposed to talking and seeing where it might go. My main goal is to make sure my girls get to their adult life safely. After that, a small
portion of land in the mountains, a cabin and peace and solitude.
貴方の将来のパートナーへのメッセージ。 If you want a spiritual person, who cares for family and has an unparalleled work
ethic. Someone who is kind, spiritual and intelligent I may be your guy. Just understand my children come first before anything else.